The calendar for the 2018 FIA Formula One World Championship was approved during a meeting of the FIA World Motor Sport Council. The season will consist of 21 Grands Prix, thus equalling the record for the greatest number of races in a year, established in 2016.

Date Venue Formula 1® Grand Prix
25 Mar Melbourne Australia
8 Apr Sakhir  Bahrain
15 Apr Shanghai China
29 Apr Baku Azerbaijan
13 May Barcelona Spain
27 May Monaco Monaco
10 Jun Montreal Canada
24 Jun Le Castellet France
1 Jul Spielberg Austria
8 Jul Silverstone Great Britain
22 Jul Hockenheim Germany
29 Jul Budapest Hungary
26 Aug Spa-Francorchamps Belgium
2 Sep Monza Italy
16 Sep Singapore Singapore
30 Sep Sochi Russia
7 Oct Suzuka Japan
21 Oct Austin USA
28 Oct Mexico City Mexico
11 Nov Sao Paulo Brazil
25 Nov Yas Marina Abu Dhabi

Follow the Action