Skip to:

MSS Security V8 Supercars Challenge

The MSS Security V8 Supercars will be back on-track offering action a plenty across every day of the event with four thrilling races and a grid of the Nation’s finest battling it out for Australian Grand Prix honours.

Manufacturer allegiances will be tested with new brand Volvo joining the grid for 2014 with traditional rivals Holden and Ford as well as 2013 new comers Nissan and Mercedes-Benz. Can the new breed of V8 Supercars drivers such as Fabian Coulthard and Shane Van Gisbergen take the mantle from Australia’s best drivers, including 2013 V8 Supercar Champion Jamie Whincup, his team mate Craig Lowndes, and Mark Winterbottom?

MSS Security V8 Supercars Challenge
Car NumberTeam Sponsor NameDriver Name Model
1Red Bull Racing AustraliaJamie WhincupVF
2Holden Racing TeamGarth TanderVF
4Erebus Motorsport V8Lee HoldsworthAMG E63
5Ford Pepsi Max CrewMark WinterbottomFG
6Ford Pepsi Max CrewChaz MostertFG
7Jack Daniel's RacingTodd KellyALTIMA
8Team BOC Jason BrightVF
9Erebus Motorsport V8Will DavisonAMG E63
14Lockwood RacingFabian CoulthardVF
15Jack Daniel's RacingRick KellyALTIMA
16Wilson Security RacingScott PyeFG
17Wilson Security RacingDavid WallFG
18Team JELD-WENJack PerkinsFG
21Brad Jones RacingDale WoodVF
22Holden Racing TeamJames CourtneyVF
23Repair Management Australia RacingRussell IngallVF
33Valvoline Racing GRMScott McLaughlinS60
34Valvoline Racing GRMRobert DahlgrenS60
36Norton HornetsMichael CarusoALTIMA
47Supercheap Auto Racing Tim SladeVF
55The Bottle-O Racing TeamDavid ReynoldsFG
97Tekno AutosportsShane van GisbergenVF
222Walkinshaw RacingNick PercatVF
360Norton HornetsJames MoffatALTIMA
888Red Bull Racing AustraliaCraig LowndesVF

Proudly Supported by