Skip to:



12-15 MARCH 2015

Swisse Two-Seater Gold Coast Stunt

On Friday 28 October, AFL young guns David Swallow and Brandon Matera who are renowned for their lightening on-field pace experienced speed like never before as they strapped in for a passenger ride on the Gold Coast.

Swallow and Matera travelled with no speed restrictions in a specially built 2-seater F1 car driven by Cam McConville.

Grand Prix of India - Round 17

Another perfect day for Vettel… Hamilton and Massa clash yet again… Webber finishes just off podium… and drivers pay tribute to Dan and Marco.

Sebastian Vettel won the inaugural Grand Prix of India for Red Bull Renault, leading every one of the 60 laps to claim his 11th victory of the season and the 21st of his World Championship career.

Round 17 Preview: India

28 - 30 October 2011

Venue: New Delhi

Circuit Length: 5.137 km

Laps: 60

Lap Record: Yet to be set

Yet another new venue in the East – and yet another new Hermann Tilke design, which was formally opened on Tuesday October 15.

Buddh International Circuit is close to New Delhi in the northern state of Uttar Pradesh.

Seb hits double figures, Red Bull are double champs

Vettel wins but Hamilton prevents Red Bull 1-2… sister team Toro Rosso produce best effort of 2011… Schumi taken out by Petrov… strong showing from Ricciardo

A 1-3 finish for Sebastian Vettel and Mark Webber in the 55-lap Korean Grand Prix has given Red Bull Racing their second straight Constructors’ World Championship to add to the drivers’ title the German retained at Motegi two weeks ago.

Formula One statistics for Sunday's Korean Grand Prix in Yeongam, South Korea

Red Bull can win the constructors' title this weekend for the second year running. They are 130 points clear of McLaren with 172 still to be won.

They will be champions in Yeongam if McLaren do not score more points than them. Only seven teams have won back-to-back constructors' titles - Cooper, Brabham, Lotus, Ferrari, Williams, McLaren and Renault.

WINS: Ferrari have won 216 races in Formula One, McLaren 174, Williams 113 and champions Red Bull 24.

Michael Schumacher holds the record for driver victories with 91.

Korean Grand Prix Preview

14 - 16 October 2011

Venue: Yeongam
Circuit Length: 5.615 Km
Laps: 55
Lap Record: 1:50.257 = 183.335 km/h F. Alonso (Ferrari) 2010

One year ago South Korea became the 29th country and 68th track to grace the World Championship stage.

It wasn’t supposed to be a night race – but dreadful weather, red flags and safety cars meant the podium ceremony took place in almost total darkness.

Two winners on a big day for Japan

Button brings it home for Japanese fans... Vettel’s podium clinches second title... Webber fights through to fourth... and Hamilton and Massa are at it again!

Jenson Button won the race but Sebastian Vettel won the Drivers’ World Championship for the second year in a row at an enthralling Japanese Grand Prix at Suzuka on Sunday.

Japanese Grand Prix Preview

7 - 9 October 2011

Venue: Suzuka
Circuit Length: 5.807 Km
Laps: 53
Lap Record: 1:31.540 = 228.372 km/h K. Raikkonen (McLaren) 2005

“It’s almost as though this circuit was designed for our chassis,” said Sebastian Vettel after winning here for the last two years – and that’s an ominous thought for the rest of the field this time around.


Proudly Supported by