This website uses cookies for analytics and personalised content. View our Privacy Policy for more information on cookies.
Skip to main content

Season Calendar

The 2020 FIA Formula One World Championship™ calendar

The revised calendar for the 2020 Formula 1® season has been released, with further announcements to follow.

The Formula 1® Rolex Australian Grand Prix 2020, originally scheduled for 12-15 March, was cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Revised Calendar
Race Date Venue Grand Prix
5 July 2020 Spielberg Austrian
12 July 2020 Spielberg Styrian
19 July 2020 Budapest Hungarian
2 August 2020 Silverstone British
9 August 2020 Silverstone 70th Anniversary
16 August 2020 Barcelona Spainish
30 August 2020 Spa Belgian
6 September 2020 Monza Italian