The calendar for the 2020 FIA Formula One World Championship™ has been released.

The opening round of the season will be held at the Albert Park Grand Prix Circuit in Melbourne, for the Formula 1® Rolex Australian Grand Prix 2020.

Click here to add the 2020 F1® season schedule to your calendar.

Click here to view the 2019 F1® season calendar.

Race Day Venue Formula 1® Grand Prix
Cancelled Melbourne Australia
Postponed Sakhir Bahrain
Postponed Hanoi Vietnam
Postponed Shanghai China
Postponed Zandvoort Dutch
Postponed Barcelona Spain
Postponed Monaco Monaco
Postponed Baku Azerbaijan
14 June 2020 Montreal Canada
28 June 2020 Le Castellet France
5 July 2020 Spielberg Austria
19 July 2020 Silverstone British
2 August 2020 Budapest Hungary
30 August 2020 Spa Belgium
6 September 2020 Monza Italy
20 September 2020 Singapore Singapore
27 September 2020 Sochi Russia
11 October 2020 Suzuka Japan
25 October 2020 Austin United States
1 November 2020 Mexico City Mexico City
15 November 2020 Sao Paulo Brazil
29 November 2020 Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi

Follow the Action