Australian Motor Sport Hall of Fame 2018

The Australian Motor Sport Hall of Fame 2018 will be held on Friday 23 March in Melbourne, bringing together the largest annual gathering of Australian motorsporting greats under the one roof, to reflect and celebrate their magnificent achievements.

The first Australian Motor Sport Hall of Fame was held in 2016, when legends such as Sir Jack Brabham, Casey Stoner and Mick Doohan were inducted in a group of 30. More names like Mark Skaife and Keith Ronald Campbell were added in 2017.

CAMS has established a Hall of Fame Committee which comprises respected members of all disciplines within the sport plus experienced journalists with a strong knowledge of motorsport's history and its participants.

This year's event will take place on Friday 23 March at the Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre. Follow the link to secure your ticket today.

Follow the Action