The grid for the 2020 Formula 1® season is starting to form, with plenty of driver changes still expected.

These are the drivers that are confirmed for 2020, as of 10 July 2019.

Click here to view the F1® 2020 season calendar.



Red Bull Racing



Racing Point

  • TBC
  • TBC


Toro Rosso

  • TBA
  • TBA

Alfa Romeo Racing


Latest News

  • Vettel admits fault for Verstappen collision

    Sebastian Vettel accepted the blame and apologised to Max Verstappen after crashing into the back of the Red Bull during Sunday's British Grand...
    Read More
  • It feels like the first time - Hamilton

    Lewis Hamilton revelled in his record-breaking sixth British Grand Prix triumph, insisting it felt just as special as the first. The defending...
    Read More
  • Verstappen: I don't know how I finished

    Max Verstappen was surprised he was able to finish the British Grand Prix after being sent spinning into the gravel by Sebastian Vettel at...
    Read More
  • British GP Wrap: Hamilton secures historic win at Silverstone

    Lewis Hamilton became the British Grand Prix's most successful driver with his sixth victory at Silverstone on Sunday. The Mercedes driver came into...
    Read More

Follow the Action