This website uses cookies for analytics and personalised content. View our Privacy Policy for more information on cookies.
Skip to main content

AusGP Sessions

A diverse line-up across all four days.

The highly anticipated festival will be headlined by the Aussie electronic powerhouse, Peking Duk, with the boys ready to bring their signature high octane performance to the Albert Park Grand Prix Circuit.

Hot off their recent national tour, Bliss n Eso will prove why they are Australia’s hip hop titans, while The Rubens will treat fans with their easy-going vibes. Melbourne’s own G Flip is also set to perform on the AusGP Sessions main stage.

Big Twisty & The Funknasty rounds out this stellar lineup, which also features Alex Lahey, Budjerah, Cheeky Geezers, Confidence Man, DJ Emma Peters, Jack & Jordan, DJ Jade Zoe, DJ John Course, Kye, Nyxen, WILSN and Yo! Mafia.

AusGP Sessions

Thursday, April 7

Time Session
6:15pm - 7:30pm Big Twisty & The Funknasty
5:10pm - 5:55pm Yo! Mafia VDJ
4:10pm - 4:55pm Yo! Mafia VDJ
3:10pm - 3:55pm Yo! Mafia VDJ
2:05pm - 2:50pm Jack & Jordan
1:05pm - 1:50pm Jack & Jordan
12:05pm - 12:50pm Jack & Jordan

Purchase Thursday Tickets

Friday, April 8

Time Session
7:15pm - 8:30pm The Rubens
5:45pm - 6:45pm G Flip
5:00pm - 5:45pm DJ Emma Peters
3:00pm - 4:00pm Budjerah
2:00pm - 2:40pm WILSN
11:30am - 1:00pm DJ Emma Peters

Purchase Friday Tickets

Saturday, April 9

Time Session
7:15pm - 8:30pm Peking Duk
6:00pm - 6:45pm Nyxen
5:00pm - 5:45pm Kye
2:15pm - 4:00pm DJ Jade Zoe
11:30am - 1:00pm DJ Jade Zoe

Sunday, April 10

Time Session
6:30pm - 7:30pm Bliss n Eso
5:00pm - 6:00pm Confidence Man
1:45pm - 2:30pm Alex Lahey
1:00pm - 1:30pm Cheeky Geezers
10:00am - 1:00pm DJ John Course